Tanja Zillmann

Campus Dortmund
Tanja Zillmann
Tel.: 0231.97 51 39-27
E-Mail: tanja.zillmann@ism.de

Viviane Koenig

Campus Frankfurt/Main
Viviane König
Tel.: 069.66 05 93 67-26
E-Mail: viviane.koenig@ism.de

Edina Kolasinac

Campus München
Edina Kolasinac
Tel.: 089.2 00 03 50-29
E-Mail: edina.kolasinac@ism.de

Mira Labouvie

Campus Hamburg
Mira Labouvie
Tel.: 040.3 19 93 39-91
E-Mail: mira.labouvie@ism.de

Nadja Kahlau

Campus Köln
Rujun Liang
Tel.: 0221.27 09 95-26
E-Mail: rujun.liang@ism.de

Jessy Enderle

Campus Stuttgart
Jessy Enderle
Tel.: 0711.51 89 62-110
E-Mail: jessy.enderle@ism.de